National Muesum of the United States AirForce

In one week I will be visiting the National Museum of the Air force in Dayton, Ohio. I have been planning this trip for couple weeks now. It is becoming a reality and I am pretty excited to be among one of the greatest Air force museum in the world.

They just recently opened Hanger four where they have the Presidential Collection of aircrafts, and the SAM 26000 which carried the body of J.F.K when he was assassinated in Dallas, Texas in 1963. It will be of great utmost honor to actually see this aircraft in person and tour it.

I will be posting updated as I tour this museum and sharing my collection of images.

 

~RJJ~

Leave a Reply

