DJI Phantom 4 Pro+

After couple months of research and convincing of myself that a drone will be great addition to my photography arsenal. Well I finally did it and indulge myself and bought the DJI Phantom 4 Pro + and I must say I am quiet impress with the quality and how easy it is fly.

img_2482

I decided to take it for a couple spin behind my apartment complex there is a huge open field, I am quite shocked with the results and how easy it is to fly. I am pretty much excited on what endless possibilities it will bring me in the future

I have been up on all the drone laws for the state of Georgia, South Carolina, and Florida and I must say South Carolina laws are pretty relaxed when it comes to flying drones but Georgia and Florida they vary but, don’t worry I wont be breaking any laws.

In all I am happy with my purchase and I cannot wait for the endless opportunities I will have with my drone.

Few shows of my drone around my neighbourhood in Georgia

Leave a Reply

